Identitarian Youtube Channel Reviews ‘Fistfights With Muslims In Europe: One Man’s Journey Through Modernity’

Identitarian Youtube Channel Reviews ‘Fistfights With Muslims In Europe: One Man’s Journey Through Modernity’
November 14, 2016 Admin

Editor’s Note: I have been gone on a trip for a few days, in which I got to do some excellent networking with Identitarians on the US West Coast. This came on the heels of me being gone because of the election and some other stuff, but I have finally returned and should be back to a regular posting schedule again!


Identitarian Youtube Channel Reviews ‘Fistfights With Muslims In Europe: One Man’s Journey Through Modernity’

'Alt-Right Rises' review of FWMIM (see below)

‘Alt-Right Rises’ review of FWMIM (see below)

The following video is by ‘Alt-Right Rises’, which is the Youtube account of a gentleman from the United States who video-blogs about Identitarianism, politics, the situation in Europe, and the ‘Alt-Right’.

Note to regular people reading this: The ‘Alt Right’ is not some evil group of neo-nazi’s as Hillary Clinton implied during her campaign, ‘Alt-Right’ is just a very loose designator that refers to a wide swath of websites, online communities, and entities- some who take on the title themselves, others (including people in Trump’s transition team) that have had the label bestowed on them by the media.

Identitarian Youtubism

‘Alt-Right Rises’ has been making videos on these topics for only several months, but has already garnered a very respectable following already. Like me, he spent time in Europe in his 20’s, and those experiences impacted his life and his politics in equally profound and substantial ways, all of which are evident on his channel.

I would encourage anyone reading this to check out his Youtube channel and his other videos. He uses what for lack of a better term I would call a ‘sensitive ear’ on the subjects he talks about, recognizing and expounding upon the subtleties and displaying both earnestness (a crucial trait for speakers/writers/performers) and discernment. He is also very obviously passionate about the situation in Europe, which makes him fit in well with our little community 🙂

In Closing

Great thanks to ‘Alt-Right Rises’ for the generous and well thought-out review- I hope he reviews many more books on the situation in Europe, and I hope his number of subscribers and viewers keeps growing at a rapid clip!

Here is the review:

0saves
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Comments (10)

  1. rick 4 months ago

    I really enjoyed your book and found out about it from Red Ice Radio. If you have time I think a follow up would be awesome

    • Author
      Admin 4 months ago

      Hey Rick- thanks for the kind words. Do you mean a sequel when you say follow up?

  2. rick 4 months ago

    Yeah, I would imagine the steps you’ve taken since then although less physical have been interesting as well, you’ve put yourself out there which demands a lot of courage, and these are interesting times we are living in.

    • Author
      Admin 4 months ago

      Ah well thank you- its funny you mention such a thing actually, because I am about 40% of the way through outlining what might be my next book, but rather than explicitly political it is a men’s self-improvement book, sort of from a red-pill perspective. Most of what I have done in the last 5-6 years has been more on those fronts in business/weightlifting/building wealth/self-improvement/etc, but all from the goal of having more time and energy to donate to Europe.

      So yeah at this point it is looking like that will be the next thing I publish, however my obsession/rage with the situation in Europe is as enduring as ever and I am trying to think of a book/project with which to further raise awareness or positively effect that situation as well. Also trying to get back over there in person as soon as possible too, which is obviously directly tied in with the wealth building/etc.

      Your comment has got me thinking on all this even more so it is greatly appreciated!

  3. DaShui 4 months ago

    He looks like “Data” n Star Treck Next Generation!haha

    • Author
      Admin 4 months ago

      Oh my God your right- I had to look up who you were talking about but yes, he absolutely does lol. Uncanny actually..

      But yeah I think he’s got a great dichotomy going on where he has this sort of soft-spoken, wonky, thinking-man demeanor going on, but is talking about what to normies at least ‘edgy’ stuf (white racial consciousness, the alt right). I think its great, gonna keep linking to him in future when I get the chance.

      • DaShui 4 months ago
        • Author
          Admin 4 months ago

          Yeah him too but I think Data is closer.

          • Dashui 4 months ago

            I gotta tell u in Chicago I had a Kyrgyz taxi driver, from Fergana Valley. I had a Kyrgyz student once so I am familiar with their culture, it means mountain Kazak. They are a cross between Mongol and Turk, he looked like the Mongol in Conan, but taller
            Anyway he asked me if I was FBI, no I’m ECW, haha.

            I asked him about his Chechen experience. He said that they are hot headed, 2 Chechens will not hesitate to take on ten guys in a fight. Then he said Kyrgyz are better fighters and can handle them, no problem.

            The ironic thing is, I rather hang out with Mr. Kyrgyz, then all the white yuppie/sjw co-ethnics of mine I saw shopping for overpriced designer crap in downtown Chicago.

          • Author
            Admin 4 months ago

            I just had some interesting conversations with taxi drivers in Seattle last weekend myself. One Ethiopian Christian, one Muslim, and one (now atheistic, materialist) Sikh. All quite enlightening conversations but I am jealous of your Kyrgyz he sounds like the most interesting!

            I hear you 100% on the last paragraph. This time of year always accentuates such feelings in me as well. I mean, I like Christmas and I actually have warm feelings about it, but nowadays with the Black Friday stuff our co-ethnics have a tendency to debase themselves in the multicultural box store swamp pits a little too much 🙂

            Switching back to asia…. I love looking at pictures of Kyrgyzis on google- it/Tajikistan/northeast Afghanistan is like this amazing place where east asian/Indian subcontinent/white traits all merge, so you see these incredible folks with epicanthic eyefolds but blonde hair and blue eyes, or dark Indian skin with blue eyes, all sorts of interesting characters. My son has blonde hair and blue eyes but also has- especially when he was younger- relatively east asian slanted type eyes. When he was 1-2 years old I would always call him “my little Pashtun mujahid” 🙂

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*